Farewell beer with Josh!!!!

 Re-scheduled to Tuesday!!!!

Hi All,

Our dear Josh is leaving…

Josh is leaving back to the states on Wednesday, we want to send him off drunk as fuck!!!

Tomorrow evening we will meet somewhere in Haifa, who’s in???

Another, less preffered option is Tuesday eve.

Comment as usual…

This entry was posted in rugby, rugby haifa and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Farewell beer with Josh!!!!

  1. Nir says:

    I’m in!
    both dates are fine by me…

  2. El P says:

    I can make it on Tuesday!

  3. Ido Barnoam says:

    Also in!
    Both days are good

  4. shimry says:

    I’m in.
    Both days are good for me

  5. ellibag says:

    I’m in.
    Prefer tomorrow.
    Probably won’t be able to make it on Tuesday.

  6. Frenchie says:

    Tomorrow, i go to a wedding. so possible for me only on tuesday
    Jacques

  7. Gilbert says:

    comming, tell me when & where…

  8. Nitai says:

    can make it tomorrow only if you stay out really late… I finish work at around 1:00
    tuesday’s better though

  9. ofer says:

    I can make it on Tuesday

  10. eyal says:

    CAN MAKE IT BOTH OF THEM

    • eyal says:

      לא יכול ביום שלישי , אור ישי עושה חינה !!!!
      אם יהיה ביום שני אבוא

  11. haifarugby1 says:

    DATE WAS MOVED TO TUESDAY!!!!
    SORRY FOR THE HASTLE, HOPE ALL WILL COME ANYWAY…
    EXCEPT YOODA’LE….

  12. haifarugby1 says:

    Would a specific place will affect decisions for those who have trouble with Tuesday???
    As long as it is in Haifa though…

  13. Ziv says:

    Hi All,

    Sorry everyone, and especially Josh, but I won’t be able to make it to the Farewell beer.

    Josh – it was great having you here! I really hope to see you coming back to Israel soon, and, of course, playing with us.

    All the best,
    Ziv

Leave a Reply

