Game on Saturday!

Hey Guys,

Wild Boars vs. Roosters Sat kickoff at 12:00.

Assembly in Wingate, the southern courts at 10:45 (tell the guy at the gate that you’re there to play Rugby and you can get in with the car).

Rides are to leave Haifa no later than 10:00.

Please comment here offering / requesting rides to the game.

Let’s F#%$ those chickens!

 

This entry was posted in rugby, rugby haifa and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Game on Saturday!

  1. haifarugby1 says:

    Elli Bagelman is offering a ride from the South:
    coming from the south (Kfar Warburg). call me if you want me to pick you up on the way: 054-5-945-540

  2. haifarugby1 says:

    A message from Ido:
    RIDES NEEDED!
    If you can offer a ride from Haifa to Wingate please post it here so people would be able to contact you.
    Fuel will be paid from the the team’s budget, so don’t worry about it.

  3. nirbaror says:

    Can offer rides from Caesarea.

  4. Gilbert says:

    I will be waiting at the technion gate at 09:45. 4 places – 1st class.
    Please call me or SMS to be sure you are booked. 052-7073834

    Cheers
    Gilbert

  5. Simon Filson says:

    I will be in zickron? Any chance of a lift?

  6. shaki says:

    coming from tel-aviv, if anyone needs
    0507121007
    shaki

  7. lior says:

    I will be waiting at Ziv center (bus station near Ziv’s home) at 09:45. 4 places.
    Please call me or SMS to be sure you are booked. 052-7907593

  8. lior says:

    I will be waiting at Ziv center (bus station near ziv’s home) at 09:45.
    call me if you need a ride. 052-7907593

  9. eyal says:

    i can take from haifa. gas many is requsted/
    אני יוצא מחיפה ,נווה שאנן .
    מבקש השתתפות סמלית בדלק
    VIA MAIL – eyal.koren0@gmail.com

  10. eyal says:

    יש מישהו שיכול לקחת מצ’ק פוסט את שוני ?

  11. Ido Barnoam says:

    lior also has places from Horev (or Technion if need be).
    call him at 0527907593

  12. Ilan Bermeister says:

    I’m driving from Haifa, I have spaces, Simon, I will probably go through Zichron anyway to pick up my sister, gimmie a call 0529547917. Ilan.

  13. raafat says:

    can i also come to this game ?

  14. raafat says:

    If I can come so I have a car for another 4 I go from Tivon

  15. raafat says:

    0542454314

  16. rugby1haifa1women says:

    good luck tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

